Our Team

Thaddeus Barsotti – Co-Owner, Chief Farmer

thaddeus@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Satsuma Mandarin
Favorite Vegetable: Lacinato Kale
Favorite Spot on the Farm: Mother Oak

Noah Barnes – Co-Owner, Board President

noah@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Mandarin Orange
Favorite Vegetable: Marvel Heirloom Tomato
Favorite Spot on the Farm: The creek.

Javier Vargas – VP Agriculture Operations

javier@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Kiwi
Favorite Vegetable: Romanesco
Favorite Spot on the Farm: The creek.

Wesley Harrington – Program Sales Director

wes@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Pluot
Favorite Vegetable: Gypsy Peppers
Favorite Spot on the Farm: Giant oak tree.

Moyra Barsotti – Direct Store Delivery Manager

moyra@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Very Ripe Peach
Favorite Vegetable: Nantes Carrots
Favorite Spot on the Farm: The Mother Oak

Bill Lakey – Sales Representative

blakey@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Cox’s Orange Pippin Apple
Favorite Vegetable: Chanterelle Mushroom
Favorite Spot on the Farm: The banks of Cache Creek.

Kianna Small– Sales Representative

ksmall@capayorganic.com

Favorite Fruit: Mini Red Seedless Watermelons
Favorite Vegetable: Broccolini
Favorite Spot on the Farm: Under the fig trees.